A network connection is required for this function.
You may discard an audit on your device at any time. This removes the audit from your device and unlocks it on the Compliance Checkpoint cloud account, but does not permanently delete the audit from your Compliance Checkpoint cloud account.
- In the top left of the screen, tap the Menu icon > Audits .
- A list of previously scheduled/downloaded audits is displayed.
- Tap on the audit you wish to discard. The audit is highlighted, and its details are displayed in a panel to the right of the screen.
- In the top right of the screen, touch the More icon > Discard Audit.
- A confirmation dialog will be displayed.
- Tap OK.
- The ‘discard’ feature only removes the audit from your device, not from your Compliance Checkpoint cloud account.
- To permanently delete an audit from your Compliance Checkpoint cloud account, you need to be connected to the internet and use the Delete
- Check and confirm the audit you want to discard. Once an audit is discarded, you will not be able to undo this action.