This function allows you to remove a duplicated section, if required
- In the Audit Questionnaire, top right of the screen, touch the More icon > Delete Section.
- A list of duplicated Sections is displayed. Tap the Section you wish to delete.
- Tap OK to remove or tap outside the screen to cancel.
- You can only delete a section that is itself a duplicate: you cannot delete any original section.
- Read the confirmation prompt carefully: you cannot undo this action.
Please sign in to leave a comment.